view style:

View: 12 / 24 / ALL

  • Seasons of Life


    The Seasons of Life IQ Matrix delves into the natural rhythms and cycles of the seasons as they relate to our physical and psychological well-being. The mind map discusses how life is comprised of psychological cycles that we naturally transition through; explores the seasons of summer, autumn, winter and spring as they relate to our psychological tendencies and life experiences.

    Who is this map for?

    • Anyone who is currently undergoing life changes.
    • Anyone who is interested in learning how to adapt to life changes.
    • Anyone who doesn’t deal very well with uncertainty and change.

    Anne Bradstreet

    If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant. If we did not taste adversity, than prosperity would not be so welcome.

  • Transitioning Through the Seasons of Change

    , $5.00

    The Transitioning Through the Seasons of Change IQ Doodle explores the four seasons of change that we all inevitably pass through many times over a lifetime. The four seasons include:

    • The Season of Summer
    • The Season of Autumn
    • The Season of Winter
    • The Season of Spring

    This IQ Doodle pack is available for purchase from the IQ Doodle Store. Clicking on the orange button below will take you to the IQ Doodle website.